fbpx

Reviews

What Others Say

We’ll Let Them Speak For Themselves

Compass Educators

“He brings in compassion and empathy in his expertise in to the Entrepreneurial realm that we’re both in. As my business coach, he has showed me several amazing ways to grow my business and to also be authentically present for my students.”

Lizette Valles, Founder & Educator

Business Coaching • Marketing • Ads • Website Design

Click Here to See Her Full 8 Minute Testimonial

Lizette breaks it all down in her detailed testimonial

GOOGLE REVIEWS

You can find these online by searching for “carlosbuiltthis monrovia ca

  • Avatar Jessica Chavez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Carlos with CarlosBuiltThis is incredibly knowledgeable and generous with his time. I am a business owner seeking digital marketing support. I scheduled a 20min discovery call with Carlos he ended up spending at least 60min with me. He provided tips, ideas, do's and don'ts really took time to explain the marketing arena to me. I recommend taking the time to contact CarlosBuiltThis for a discovery call. You will definitely have a take away.
  • Avatar Lizette Valles ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Carlos is a master at what he does! He completely transformed the way that I marketed my business & he helped me immensely on the technical side of it all! Thank you for your patience and willingness to offer such needed services!!!
  • Avatar John Waldrip ★★★★★ a year ago
    Carlos designed the E3Project, Inc. website and also the Calvary Road Baptist Church website. Carlos has demonstrated his expertise as a web site designer who investigates the needs of his clients and solves their website problems. I am delighted with his work product and recommend him highly.
  • Avatar Sarah Hemmer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend. HIGHLY. Carlos Gonzalez is the best.
    I'm not one to tackle tech things. WordPress stresses me out, amongst other tech "things". However, when I've had Carlos in my back corner it seems so easy.
    He has a great way of explaining things without making it overwhelming. He's always willing to hop on a zoom call to help and over all blows me away every time we work together with his knowledge, patience and ability to explain things to me.
    Thank you so much Carlos. You're my go to guru for tech.
  • Avatar Jerry Camarillo Photography ★★★★★ a year ago
    Carlos is very insightful and has given me very good suggestions on how to improve the searchability of my website. I highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar Veronica Acosta ★★★★★ a year ago
    Carlos helped me so much and he is an expert on his field, i definitely would use his services again. He is very helpful and friendly.
  • Avatar Melanie Diehl ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Carlos saved the day when I needed assistance with what was to me an overwhelming website project. He jumped in and did the work and went above and beyond with completing the project in a timely and professional fashion. Thanks Carlos!
  • Avatar Andrew Izumi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Carlos Gonzalez is amazing and extremely professional! He is a high valued business man and I would trust my work to him any-day. We have worked together many times in the past, and he puts in 110% effort each and every-time. I look forward to the next opportunity that I have to work with Carlos.
  • Avatar Emily Stopper ★★★★★ a year ago
    Carlos is an excellent website and funnel builder and I highly recommend.

Shipmate Apparel

“If you’re hesitant about working with Carlos, I ask you not [to be]. You’re not going to be dissatisfied with his services. The amount of detail and analysis that he puts into your company is top notch. It’s very apparent that he knows what he’s doing.”

Brandon Mcguckin, Founder & President

Business Coaching • Marketing

Facebook™ Reviews & Recommendations

People love me on Facebook™!

VIDEO REVIEWS

I greatly appreciate the people below for taking the time out of their schedules to give me a video review. These reviews are for Technology Consultation and Application.

Get Started

Fill out the form below to get started by speaking to me about your needs

Or Schedule a Call

Alternatively, you can schedule a call to speak with me face-to-face

Request For Proposal

Fill out the form to the best of your abilities. The more it’s filled out, the better the quote will be. Once submitted, you’ll get an email from us within 3 days.

These questions are primarily focused on website design. If the question doesn’t pertain to you, just put an N/A as the answer.